WIP – Lacy Infinity Scarf

I am currently working on an infinity scarf, on the Martha Stewart loom. I am using 88 pegs in an oval configuration.

IMG048

I’m knitting it in this great Bernat acrylic/polyester blend yarn in Tomato color. It’s a bulky #5. I’ll be using both skeins which I got at Value Village for $2.99.

This is the stitch close-up;

IMG049

I’m really liking this pattern, it is very meditative, the rows are long enough so that I really get into them before I need to change them. I also did my first crochet cast on with this project.

This is the video that I am using to follow along, by  Goodknitkisses.

About loomyforknitting

Knitting on the loom.
This entry was posted in Martha Stewart Loom, WIP and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

