Restart project

Ok, so after knitting an entire ball I didn’t like how my project was looking, so I undid it – twice.

Now I am doing a stitch similar to the red lace infinity cowl, but using one wrap stitch instead of three, with one row of knit and one row of purl. I did a crochet cast on, my favourite so far.

It won’t be as long, I won’t be able to twist it twice, but it will be like a collar. Here’s what I have so far.Image.

About loomyforknitting

Knitting on the loom.
This entry was posted in Martha Stewart Loom, WIP and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

