Fishtail Rubber Band Bracelet

I must be feeling a tad ADD or I need something fail safe to restore my poor damaged ego…

I came across this youtube video a while ago and bookmarked it, but I didn’t think if it until yesterday. Making a Fishtail Rubber Band Bracelet on the Martha Stewart loom.

You just need two pegs, and you just flip one rubber band onto another, etc. 

Here’s the video;

I had a box of brown ponytailer elastics by Goody, so decided to give it a go.

IMG070

 

  

About loomyforknitting

Knitting on the loom.
This entry was posted in Martha Stewart Loom, What's on the loom, WIP and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

